Ss Peter and Paul JNS

Go to content

Main menu

AF Committee

Active School > Partnerships

Our Active School Committee
We are delighted to present our fantastic new Active School Committee. The children were chosen from 1st and 2nd classes. They have the important job of ensuring that our yard lines are kept active at break times. They will also be keeping the classes informed of events that will be taking place throughout the year as we work towards our Active Flag.

Zack Kelly, Eleanor Rocho, Darragh O Brien, Caitlin Stuart, Alex Everitt, Ahad Bager, Rebecca Moore, Daniel Cash, Adam, Ellis, Amy McCaffety, Scott Mulvey, Caysie Richardson, Isabel Mallon, Cayden Richardson, Abbie Donnelly and Kyle Blaszak

Active Lines


Active School Suggestions

Our Active School Motto & Mascot

We held a competition with the students to come up with our Active School Motto. There were some fantastic entries. In the end the winner was Maia in 2nd class who came up with the simple, yet effective message..DON'T SIT, BE FIT!!!

Caelan, also in 2nd class, was the winner of the best design for our Active School Mascot. He designed a futuristic robot called Beep Boob!

Congratulations to both of you

Back to content | Back to main menu